Spicy Chocolate Coffee

spicy_choc_coffee

Oh my, a new treat!  Ever since I had Trader Joe’s Spicy hot chocolate (but they now longer carry by me) I’ve been looking for some more and look no further than my beloved Amazon.com! Equal Exchange Organic Spicy Hot Cocoa with Chili & Cinnamon.

Perfect for this morning’s snow day or for adding to some frozen vegan ice cream made with bananas.  I simply added a heaping soup soon full to my mug of black coffee and splashed it with coconut-almond milk. Delish! 

If you’re a hot and spicy nut like I am, use it place of cocoa in any recipe!

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sparkle said,

    This looks great but not for me as I am not a coffee drinker


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

