Recycling Leftovers

So my ratatouille leftovers seem to grow (kinda like Grapenuts).  I ate most of the veggies out and have a bunch of Tofurky Italian sausage and a little couscous left.  For today’s lunch I stir fried:

½ an onion

1 clove garlic

a handful of fresh snap peas

a bulb of baby bok choy

dash with Braggs Amino Acids & cayenne pepper

(2 shakes of sesame oil-optional)

5-10 minutes in I added a couple scoops of leftovers and viola – lunch!

 Remember to Reduce – Reuse – Recycle

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sparkle said,

    I’m coming to your’s for my lunch ha ha


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

