What’s Your Body Mass Index Say?

GOAL for Jonny’s 28 Day Challenge: to move down 1 Green box

FINAL GOAL: To get anywhere in the Orange squares

One square at a time, we can do this – move into a healthy living range – the data drives my actions

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Karena said,

    My goal overall is to make it into an orange box too! 15#s would put me at the very top end of my healthy range – I won’t get there in 28 days, probably not even in my personal six week E2L challenge – but I’ll get there eventually.

    Good luck – we can do this together!

  2. 2

    I’m halfway between boxes 28/29. In the next 4-6 weeks if I can lose 10 more, I’ll be at 27 (between boxes 26/28). My goal is to have my cholesterol tested again after this also. Started at 235 while taking Zeitia. I quit taking it and hope to be 199 or lower. I’ll weigh in when I get home Wednesday, Aug 3. I’ve been at my brother’s for 2 weeks and have been “kind of” on plan but slowly giving in to the indulgences. Today’s recommitment day.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

